Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
27th Annual Art and Science of Health Promotion Conference
3/27/2017 » 3/31/2017
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
27th Annual Art and Science of Health Promotion Conference

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Third Physical Activity Guidelines Advisory Committee Meeting
3/23/2017
Time: 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
National Violence Prevention Network Hill Day
3/14/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
National Violence Prevention Network Hill Day
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
National Violence Prevention Network Coalition Meeting
3/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
National Violence Prevention Network Coalition Meeting

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
9th World Congress on Prevention of Diabetes and its Complications
12/2/2016 » 12/4/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
2016 AICR Research Conference
11/14/2016 » 11/16/2016
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 5, 2016

 
6th International Course in Nutritional Epidemiology
9/5/2016 » 9/16/2016
Location: London   
 

Monday, August 22, 2016

 
WEBINAR: An Introduction to Public Health and Preventive Medicine
8/22/2016
Time: 5:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm CDT / 7:00 pm EDT
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
29th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
8/20/2016 » 8/24/2016
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
29th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
WISEWOMAN Lifestyle Medicine Provider Training - Denver, CO
5/24/2016 » 5/25/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
WISEWOMAN Lifestyle Medicine Provider Training - Denver, CO
Displaying page 8 of 36
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org