Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
NECOEM/MaAOHN 2017 Annual Conference: "Challenges of a Changing Climate"
11/29/2017 » 12/1/2017
Location: Newton, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
ECRI Institute's 24th Annual Conference: Workflow, Workarounds, and Overworked Health Systems...
11/28/2017 » 11/29/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Richard & Hinda Rosenthal Symposium: Pain & the Opioid Epidemic: A Path Forward
11/27/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 3:00-5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Future of Health Care Summit: Care Delivery of the Future: The Role of the Health Care Workforce
11/9/2017
Location: Washington    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. (Breakfast available at 8:00 a.m.)
 
National Diabetes Heart Connection Day
11/9/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Thursday, November 9, 2017
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Choosing Wisely: Opportunities and Challenges in Curbing Medical Overuse ~ A Health Affairs Forum
10/24/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 36
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org