Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Thursday, November 3, 2011

 
AICR - Integrating Local Resources to Deliver Better Care: A Successful Approach to Improving Health
11/3/2011 » 11/4/2011
 

Monday, October 31, 2011

 
 
Launch of the Leading Health Indicators
10/31/2011
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:30 a.m. EST
 

Thursday, October 27, 2011

 
 
Gaps in Prevention: Lifestyle Medicine and How is it Relevant to Your Practice - Webinar
10/27/2011
Time: 6:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

 
Antibiotic Use in Food Animals: A Dialogue for a Common Purpose
10/26/2011 » 10/27/2011
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 

Saturday, October 22, 2011

 
 

Thursday, October 20, 2011

 
OSHA in Healthcare: Out of Sight and Out of Mind?
10/20/2011
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

 
2011 Cardiometabolic Health Congress
10/19/2011 » 10/22/2011
Location: Boston, MA   
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

 
Community Healers Inspiring Tomorrow (CHIT) Chat
10/12/2011
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

 
 

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

 
ACPM Board of Regents Meeting & Orientation
10/5/2011
Time: 8:30-10:30 Board orientation; 11-4:30 Board meeting
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

 
ACPM Capitol Hill Visits/Congressional Briefing
10/4/2011
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
ACPM Corporate Roundtable Meeting/Reception
10/4/2011
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 1, 2011

 
 
Displaying page 35 of 36
 |<   <<   <  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org