Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

 
2012 STD Prevention Series: Ward Cates' "Contraception and STI/HIV"
8/29/2012
 

Friday, August 24, 2012

 
When Every Drop Counts: The Public ...
8/24/2012
When Every Drop Counts: The Public ...

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

 
 

Saturday, August 18, 2012

 
25th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
8/18/2012 » 8/22/2012
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
25th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

 
National Conference on Tobacco or Health
8/15/2012 » 8/17/2012
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

 
Safe Nano Design Workshop - Prevention Through Design
8/14/2012 » 8/16/2012
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Friday, August 10, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

 
20th Annual NALBOH Conference - Celebrating Achievements, Shaping the Future
8/8/2012 » 8/10/2012
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2012

 
Acting on The Weight of the Nation LAST CHANCE
6/28/2012
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

 
Public Health Systems Research Interest Group Annual Meeting
6/26/2012 » 6/27/2012
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
The New Public Health – Rewiring for the Future
6/26/2012 » 6/28/2012
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Sunday, June 24, 2012

 
AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting
6/24/2012 » 6/26/2012
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
CDC Public Health Grand Rounds- June- Intimate Partner Violence
6/19/2012
Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m., EDT
 
Displaying page 32 of 36
 |<   <<   <  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org