Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Thursday, January 17, 2013

 
Stopping Norovirus in its Tracks--What Every Clinician Should Know
1/17/2013
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

 
Introduction to Text4Baby
1/16/2013
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

 
From Supersize to Human-Size: Shrinking Sugary Drink Portions
1/15/2013
 

Thursday, January 10, 2013

 
The Health Care Law 101
1/10/2013
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

 
Research and Non-profit Partners Creating Healthy, Active Communities
1/9/2013
 
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

 
Opportunities and Strategies for Improving Preconception Health Through Health Reform
1/8/2013
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2012

 
Who's Leading the Leading Health Indicators? - Environmental Quality
12/17/2012
Time: 12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Thursday, December 13, 2012

 
The Road From Observation to Intervention to Implementation:
12/13/2012
 

Friday, December 7, 2012

 
10th Annual Dr. Roizen’s Preventive and Integrative Medicine Conference
12/7/2012 » 12/9/2012
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

 
California Asthma Summit: Putting Research into Practice
12/5/2012 » 12/6/2012
Location: San Francisco, California   
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

 
 
Unsung Heroes of Public Health Awards
12/4/2012
Time: 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

 
 
Displaying page 30 of 36
 |<   <<   <  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org