Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

 
Altarum Institute Health Policy Forum Roundtable
5/14/2013
Location: Washington,   
 

Thursday, May 2, 2013

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 
National Hispanic Medical Association Annual Conference
4/25/2013 » 4/28/2013
Location: Washington, DC   
 
Health Disparities Research at the Intersection of Race, Ethnicity, and Disability
4/25/2013 » 4/26/2013
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

 
Webinar: Healthy People 2020 Spotlight on Social Determinants of Health
4/24/2013
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 
Webinar: Healthy People 2020 Progress Review Webinar: Violence Across the Lifespan
4/18/2013
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 
Webinar: Implementing Clinical Fall Prevention In Your Community
4/17/2013
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 
Webinar: Demystifying Tobacco Cessation and the Affordable Care Act
4/9/2013
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST
 

Monday, April 8, 2013

 
Annual Keeneland Conference
4/8/2013 » 4/11/2013
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, April 4, 2013

 
Webinar: Using Data to Track the Impact of Health Reform on Population Health
4/4/2013
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EST
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

 
Webinar: The Good Fight: Legacy's Impact on Tobacco
4/2/2013
Time: 2:00 PM EST to 3:30 PM EST
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

 
Webinar: Healthy Vending and Working with Blind Vendors
3/26/2013
Time: 3:30 PM EST to 4:30 PM EST
 
Webinar: Healthier Food Choices for Public Places
3/26/2013
Time: 3:00 PM EST and 3:30 PM EST
 

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 
Webinar: Reducing and Preventing Childhood Obesity through Community Wide Change
3/21/2013
Time: 12:00 to 12:45 PM EST
 
Displaying page 28 of 37
 |<   <<   <  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org