Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
17th Annual Conference on Vaccine Research
4/28/2014 » 4/30/2014
Location: North Bethesda, Maryland   
 
Promising Practices Conference
4/28/2014 » 4/29/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 
National Prescription Drug Abuse Summit
4/22/2014 » 4/24/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 
USDA's Smart Snack Standards-What they Are, When they Kick In, and How You Play a Role
4/16/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
 

Friday, April 11, 2014

 
Blood Pressure Guidelines: Using Science for Integrated Public Health and Clinical Care Systems
4/11/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 
11th Reduce Tobacco Use Conference
4/10/2014 » 4/11/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 
Unpacking Recent Hypertension Guidelines
4/10/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 

Monday, April 7, 2014

 
National Public Health Week
4/7/2014 » 4/13/2014
 

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

 
Preparedness Summit
4/1/2014 » 4/4/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 
24th Annual Art & Science of Health Promotion Conference
3/26/2014 » 3/28/2014
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
 

Sunday, March 23, 2014

 
Nature and Nurture: Moving to a Deeper Understanding of Adolescent Health
3/23/2014 » 3/26/2014
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, March 21, 2014

 
2014 Spring Clinical Vaccinology Course
3/21/2014 » 3/23/2014
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

 
SOPHE 65th Annual Meeting
3/19/2014 » 3/21/2014
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

 
Building a Healthier Future 2014
3/12/2014 » 3/14/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 23 of 36
 |<   <<   <  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org