Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Thursday, June 26, 2014

 
AAMC-CDC Cooperative Agreement Webinar Series
6/26/2014
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
Cooking Matters in Your Food Pantry
6/25/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
Cooking Matters at the Store
6/24/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
Optimal Aging for Older Adults: Promoting Health and Addressing Dementias
6/19/2014
Time: From 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 
Reclaim Your Health: Management Tips to Reduce the Complications from Stress
6/19/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 
The National Physicial Activity Plan:
6/19/2014
Time: From 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
Mapping & Matching with the New Vulnerable and At-Risk Populations Resource Guide
6/17/2014
Time: From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
 

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
Health on the Homefront: Addressing the Health Needs of Members of the U.S. Armed Forces
6/16/2014 » 6/17/2014
Location: Hampton, Virginia   
 

Monday, June 2, 2014

 
ASTHO-Supported PCPH Collaborative Million Hearts Webinar
6/2/2014
 

Sunday, June 1, 2014

 
Principles and Practices of Injury Prevention
6/1/2014 » 6/4/2014
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Partnering for Prevention from Sea to Summit
5/21/2014 » 5/23/2014
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 
 

Monday, May 12, 2014

 
The Community Guide for Community Health Centers
5/12/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

 
Advancing Health Equity for Native American Youth
5/6/2014
Location: Albuquerque, NM 87104   
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
Public Health Informatics Conference
4/29/2014 » 5/1/2014
Location: Atlanta , Georgia   
 
Displaying page 22 of 36
 |<   <<   <  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org