Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
27th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
(Weekend 2-Day)

8/23/2014 » 8/27/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
27th Annual Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
(Specialty Breakouts Only)

8/23/2014 » 8/27/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
An Introduction to Pharmacovigilance Careers by Otsuka Pharmaceuticals
8/23/2014
 
Copy of An Introduction to Pharmacovigilance Careers by Otsuka Pharmaceuticals
8/23/2014
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
 
National Association of Medicaid Directors Webinar
8/12/2014
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Million Hearts and Sodium Reduction Strategies: State and Federal Innovative Actions
8/11/2014
Time: From 2:00 to 3:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
Health Education Specialists and Community Health Workers: Partners in Healthy Communities
8/6/2014
Time: From 2:00 to 3:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
Bridging Clinical and Community Partnerships to Address Community Health
7/30/2014
Time: From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM EDT
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
Who’s Leading the Leading Health Indicators? Webinar: Substance Abuse
7/24/2014
 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

 
 

Monday, July 7, 2014

 
Lifestyle Medicine Nutrition Curriculum Pilot
7/7/2014
Time: From 2:00 - 3:30 PM EDT
 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior Annual Conference
6/28/2014 » 7/1/2014
Location: Miwaukee, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 21 of 37
 |<   <<   <  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org