Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
20 Years of Collective Impact for Student Success
6/16/2015 » 6/19/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
The 1st Annual Rochester Global Health Symposium
6/15/2015
Location: Rochester, New York   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 
Principles of Prevention in Primary Care: Pearls and Pitfalls
6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
National Network of Public Health Institutes Annual Conference
5/12/2015 » 5/14/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
Health Systems Transformation West Coast Regional Meeting
5/12/2015
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: From 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
PANEL DISCUSSION: SOCIAL INEQUALITIES IN HEALTH
5/8/2015
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
Practical Strategies for Integrating Clinical & Community Asthma Innovation with Sustainable Payment
5/4/2015
Time: From 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
The American Occupational Health Conference (AOHC 2015)
5/3/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Best of the Cardiometabolic Health Congress
5/2/2015
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Diabetes in US Latino Communities--A Population Health Perspective
4/30/2015
Time: From 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST
 
[AHRQ WEBINAR] - Harnessing the Power of Your EHR for Quality Improvement
4/30/2015
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
2015 Safe States Alliance Annual Meeting
4/29/2015 » 5/1/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
4th Canadian Obesity Summit
4/28/2015 » 5/2/2015
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
New York State Public Health Association Annual Conference
4/23/2015 » 4/24/2015
Location: Bolton Landing, New York   
 
Displaying page 12 of 36
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org