Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

PLEASE NOTE: NOT ALL EVENTS LISTED ARE ACPM EVENTS.
VIEW EACH EVENT LISTING FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Past Events

Sunday, November 15, 2015

 
Southern Obesity Summit
11/15/2015 » 11/17/2015
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
National Center for Integrative Primary Healthcare – Empowering Communities through Interprofessiona
11/13/2015
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
Every Body Walk!: Walking is Going Places National Walking Summit 2015
10/28/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Equity 2015
10/27/2015 » 10/29/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Monday, October 26, 2015

 
Health Care Payment Learning and Action Network (LAN) Summit
10/26/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
10th Annual Cardiometabolic Health Congress
10/21/2015 » 10/24/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
2015 Inova Heart & Vascular Institute Advanced Heart Failure Symposium "Success with Failure"
10/16/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

 
Community Benefit 101: The Nuts and Bolts of Planning and Reporting Community Benefit
10/6/2015 » 10/7/2015
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
 
NCCRT 80% by 2018 "Mini Webinar" on Exemplary Health Plan Practices
9/10/2015
 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
[WEBINAR] Step It Up! The Surgeon General’s Call to Action
9/9/2015
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 10 of 36
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  >   >>   >| 


455 Massachusetts Ave. NW. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 466-2044
info@acpm.org